Monday, October 6, 2008

My Diaconal Ordination...Glory to God

God Willing and the People Consenting,
The Right Reverend Keith Lynn Ackerman, DD, SSC
Eigth Bishop of Quincy will ordain

David Morrison Adams, Jr.
Colin Moore Ambrose
Frank Rosser Dunaway, III
Joseph Robert Hermerding
Rodney Shane Hurst
Joel Allen Prather

To the Sacred Order of Deacons
In Christ’s One, Holy Catholic and Apostolic Church

Thursday, the Twenty-third of October
In the year of Our Lord Two Thousand and Eight
At Five o’clock in the Evening

The Chapel of Saint Mary the Virgin
Nashotah House

Your prayers are requested
Post a Comment